Organic Tamari Almonds

Almonds offer a lot of impressive health benefits, so it’s no wonder they are one of our top-selling nuts. We take nature’s powerhouse and marry it with a taste of the Far East—certified-organic, wheat-free tamari—to bring you the lesser-known, savory flavor profile of umami. Tamari, a type of soy sauce from Japan, is darker and richer than traditional soy sauce. Since it is not fermented with wheat, it contains no gluten and is an ideal snack for individuals with gluten sensitivity. Paired with some cheese or mixed into a salad, this delectable treat is the kind of snack you can enjoy without guilt.


Size


Related Items